(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Barujibi Matrimony > Chennai Grooms

Barujibi Chennai Grooms

Showing 1000+ Barujibi Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

Thanks for visiting Tanujs profile . We are an affuluent nuclear Barujibi prabasi Bengali family with roots in Kolkatta and ancestors from Jessore in Bangladesh .Currently we live in Chennai but have the flexibility of living in Mumbai as we have our own residence there as well My son Tanuj is a Bachelor of Arts . Started working just after his graduation and now has six years work experience and earning reasonably well at this stage of his life . My son is an accounts professional currently working with a reputed private sector group in Chennai. He comes from family background with strong value systems. Very organised , good natured ,soft spoken, considerate and religious . Elder Sister and brother in law are practising doctors living and working in Germany . Father Working as President with a large and reputed private sector group in chennai . He is an alumuni of Havard Business School , USA . We have our own residences in Mumbai and Chennai and four cars for our personal use . We are looking for a cultured ,good looking , graduate , well mannered girl with a good family background with values that match ours . She will have her own space and freedom to persue her dreams . Must be more giving by nature and considerate about family welfare and have the maturity to behave responsibly . To know more please be in touch . Request parents and guardians to be in touch . Those with self described profiles can ask their parents to contact please .

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

I am a banking service professional with a Bachelor's degree working in government sector. I am currently living in Chennai. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.Tech.

I am creating this profile on behalf of my friend. He is currently acting as a business owner / entrepreneur for a company, after having completed his bachelor's degree. He belongs to a middle class, joint family with traditional values, currently settled in Chennai.